Board of Directors

  The school is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, primarily comprised of members of Highland Presbyterian Church, current and alumni parents, a church staff representative and a faculty representative. The board is organized by the by-laws.
For the 2017-2018 school year, our board members are:
Patricia Connally
Kathy Emrich
Marcella Kragel
Jenny Fendig
Chris McGarvey
Katie Mullaney  
Nancy Owen  
Jackie Page  
Sallie Stevens  
Katie Theobald  
Maureen Kirk
Doodle Harris, Associate Pastor